jpilot@lists.jpilot.org

General support, questions, patches for J-Pilot.

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
32-bit JPilot for Debian
1 messages
JM
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 12:29 AM
Tungsten T|X - a bit off-topic
1 messages
S
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 2:14 PM
JPilot not restoring backed up files.
1 messages
S
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 6:26 PM
Tungsten TX to SSH to Linux box
6 messages
S
PS
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 2:05 AM
Installing on MX Linux 21 32-bit
3 messages
J
JM
S
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 4:53 PM
J-Pilot web-page, #2
3 messages
JP
EK
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 9:49 PM
Ubuntu PPA
11 messages
B
JR
JM
JP
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 8:33 PM
J-Pilot web-page, #1
2 messages
EK
JM
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 9:42 PM
Thank You!
9 messages
B
JR
RS
JM
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 4:50 PM
Tungsten E2 restore screw-up
17 messages
KS
RS
JM
B
LL
S
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:04 AM
Issue with fonts in v2.0.1
3 messages
DM
BR
RS
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 4:19 PM
Installing JPilot on Debian
10 messages
NP
JM
RS
CD
S
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 6:27 AM
Spring cleaning
10 messages
RS
S
JM
Thu, May 13, 2021 12:38 PM
New GTK version - GTK color theme file
3 messages
S
DM
Tue, May 11, 2021 3:05 PM
J-Pilot web-site
2 messages
EK
JM
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:09 PM
Re: Testing J-Pilot feature-gtk3 branch
6 messages
RS
B
DM
JB
JM
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:50 PM
Testing J-Pilot feature-gtk3 branch
4 messages
EK
B
JM
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 4:47 PM
Re: Testing J-Pilot feature-gtk3 branch
1 messages
DM
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 3:33 AM
Help with installing packages
8 messages
JM
RS
B
B
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 2:30 PM
Season's Greetings to all
2 messages
JM
S
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 5:36 AM
TX not syncing/backing up
1 messages
RS
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 10:28 PM
{Disarmed} Fwd: 📣 The New Face of Mailman has Arrived
1 messages
JM
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 4:39 PM
Migration to mailman 3
2 messages
JM
PD
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 5:24 AM
[JPilot] ./configure fails to run
13 messages
H
DM
RS
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 8:09 PM
Unsupported files when installing Jpilot on Ubuntu 20.04
10 messages
KJ
PD
JM
JM
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 6:12 PM
Next page