jpilot@lists.jpilot.org

General support, questions, patches for J-Pilot.

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
sync Jpilot to Nextcloud
13 messages
JP
EK
UZ
N
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 9:45 PM
Tungsten T|X - a bit off-topic
7 messages
S
N
U
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 9:35 PM
Palm Day
42 messages
N
B
UZ
EK
JS
DH
S
DB
JM
RS
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 12:37 PM
Profile / Global preference email setting not as expected
3 messages
JM
N
S
Mon, Jan 22, 2024 4:19 AM
Marry Xmas and Happy New Year 2024
3 messages
J
JM
S
Mon, Dec 25, 2023 7:46 PM
test
2 messages
JM
RS
Fri, Dec 22, 2023 11:49 PM
Email list price increase
29 messages
JM
UZ
KJ
RS
JP
B
JM
PD
EK
LL
Tue, Oct 17, 2023 4:38 PM
Email / ical plugins
2 messages
A
UZ
Mon, Oct 16, 2023 8:06 PM
Bye bye
2 messages
JM
LR
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 3:20 PM
JPilot for Ubuntu Kinetic 22.10
2 messages
JM
UZ
Sun, Sep 24, 2023 11:55 PM
Jpilot On Ubuntu 23.04
2 messages
JT
JM
Thu, Jun 8, 2023 3:49 PM
Jpilot for Orange Pi and ARM64
7 messages
EK
KJ
UZ
Sun, May 14, 2023 11:25 AM
Re: two palms
13 messages
UZ
JM
JT
JQ
JM
UZ
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 3:47 AM
Re: two palms
5 messages
JT
JM
UZ
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 8:22 AM
two palms
12 messages
JQ
RS
JM
UZ
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 10:56 PM
Pics&Videos plugin is again working
4 messages
UZ
DB
UZ
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 10:38 AM
jPilot doesn't sync on Fedora 37
3 messages
JS
JM
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 7:07 PM
j-Pilot 1.8.2 error/entry detected in var/log/debug
8 messages
S
U
JM
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 8:41 PM
32-bit JPilot for Debian
5 messages
S
U
JM
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 12:23 PM
Painted myself in a corner ...
3 messages
S
JM
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 2:38 PM
Still need help!
2 messages
B
JM
Sun, Sep 4, 2022 12:25 AM
Corrupt error handling in dlp_VFSDirEntryEnumerate in pilot-link library
1 messages
UZ
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 8:45 PM
Type mismatch in pi-dlp.h of pilot-link library
1 messages
UZ
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 8:39 PM
JPilot does not sync on Ubuntu 22.04
8 messages
UZ
JM
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 8:33 PM
Bad decoded German Umlaute
1 messages
UZ
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 4:50 PM
Next page